1887646.jpg

Ohje/Pattern: Täältä/Here

Puikot/Needles: 6mm sukkapuikot ja suorat puikot sekä 6mm virkkuukoukku

           6mm dpns and straight needles & 6mm crochet hook

Lanka/Yarn: Beaverslide Dry Goods fisherman´s weight & Novita Tangofani

 

Tämä tuli tehtyä kummitytölleni osaksi hänen synttärilahjaa. Poikani sai tällä kertaa toimia mallina, kun ovat lähes samaa kaliiperia ja itse synttärisankari ei tätä vielä ole saanut.

I made this for my goddaughter. She is turning 1 year next month. My son is posing here. They are about the same size.

 

 

I´m slightly behind answering SP 12 week questions so here comes last weeks and this weeks questions with answers.

11. What is the best thing you've ever received in the mail/post?

I love receiving parcels and I honestly can´t say what is the best one. Everything referring yarn, knitting, crocheting or any knitting items etc. are the best ones!

12.What is your proudest knitting moment?? And on the flip side? What is the one thing that you can't get right? What is that one project that you've never been able to complete? Or that you did complete but then hid away instantly because it was too embarrassing?

I think very carefully what project I´m gonna knit/crochet next so every time I finish a project I get this feeling of proudness. Of course somethimes not everything goes as planned and somethimes finished item just doesn´t look right on you or something else isn´t quite right but that´s just life!