1178666.jpg

Ohje/Pattern: All tangled up

Lanka/Yarn: Gjestal Baby Ull

Puikot/Needles: 5mm addi circulars

Tämä oli oikeastaan ihan eka kunnollinen pitsihuivin tekele ja täytyy sanoa, että olen tyytyväinen tulokseen. En uskaltanut tehdä tätä mohairlangasta, kun pelkäsin mahdollisten virheiden purun mahdottomuutta. Onneksi tällaisestakin lanka valinnasta tuli kiva lopputulos eikä ohje ollutkaan niin mahdoton kuin olin etukäteen olettanut.

 

I could say that this was my very first lace shawl I have knitted. I must say that I´m quite pleased with the result. At first I thought to knit this with mohair yarn but then I thought this might be too difficult to knit and with mohair the frogging might be imbossible. Fortunatelly I like this yarn very much and it looks good. By the way the pattern wasn´t so difficult that I had anticipated.

1178672.jpg