1736125.jpg

Katsokaa mitä ihanuuksia Secret Palini minulle ameriikoista lähetti! Olen aivan haltioissani, kaikkea mahdollista suklaasta snackseihin, korteista muistilappuihin, IK talvi -06, jossa sattuu olemaan yks aivan ihq neuletakinohje - Rambling Rose Cardigan- ja tietysti ihanaa lankaa...

I got this wonderful parcel from my SP! Look at this! So many things and wonderful yarns. I´m especially excited about IK´s winter 2006 issue where is one of my favourite cardigan pattern -Rambling Rose Cardigan which I´m definitelly gonna knit! Thank you very much! I love this parcel!

1736128.jpg

Merinovillaa (Yummy Yarns) ja puuvillalankaa.

Edit: Sp12 question N.O 6
What is your favorite type of project to take along on holiday?

It depends if I´m on a roadtrip or if I am at home. If I´m on a roadtrip project must be easy and simple so I don´t have to think so much while knitting. If I am at home it can be any project because I enjoy knitting and crochet so much that doing only that is like a holiday to me.